Their well visited soundcloud page with mix tapes of Keljet shows that people really appreciate their picks of the latest and hottest house & nu-disco tunes that they mix geniously from down tempo to uptempo to bring you from chill moods to dancing moods.

Here's the tracklist for Tape Eleven.

1. River - Remember Me (Keljet Remix)
2. Michael Jackson - Human Nature (Louis La Roche Remix)
3. Busy P - Genie (Keljet Guitar Edit)
4. Calvin Harris ft. Frank Ocean & Migos - Slide
5. The Knocks ft. MNEK - Worship
6. The Magician ft. Julian Perretta - Tied Up
7. La Riots ft. Great Good Fine OK - Real Love
8. Pretty Sister - West Coast (Lenno Remix)
9. Naughty Boy ft. Kyla & Popcaan - Should’ve Been Me (Courage Remix)
10. Young Franco - Miss You (Pastel Remix) (Keljet Guitar Edit)
11. Cavego dt. Arielle - Red Light (Extended Mix)
12. Jamiroquai - Cloud 9 (Fred Falke Remix)
13. Moon Boots ft. Lulu James - Tear My Heart
14. The Aston Shuffle - Pass You By (Extended Mix)
15. Disciples - On My Mind (Extended Mix)
16. Siege - Around
17. Tchami - Adieu
18. My Digital Enemy - Inside Of Me (Club Mix)
19. Arle - Close To You (Icarus Extended Edit)
20. Joe Goddard - Music Is The Answer (Hot Since 82 Remix)

Listen to Tape Eleven here

Find Keljet for dj-sets at a.o. Emporium Festival in Holland this May or with their LIVE band at the main stage of Solar Weekend this August.



Add a comment

protected by reCAPTCHA Privacy - Terms